top of page

The system doesn't love you

The system doesn't love you

As I stare as you say as she envy, hope my words gonna raise Niccolò Machiavelli from the dead Hope the world gonna hate me for the resentment I carry for it, was locked for so long in my dungeon of fear, rousing hatred that could never erupt like the volcano and burn the world without it's people. The world is the system that chains me, corrupted by the morning star, now my people are lured and they follow it now. I am against all rebellious like shakur, I am out of the law. My father died and left me, my mother is now wild and profanity is now familiar to her like a whore my brothers think vision is what I lack and I just leave. my conscience tells me I'm good like a freight car on the rail it's time I go bad like a bed bug and chill like a parasite while I feed, because the system doesn't love me. As I stare! I wish I was faraway from this world,the society doesn't appreciate me they think I'm socially inept, my race think I'm too dark to light the intelligence torch so the whites appreciate us they think I embrace racial slurs. Suck him, such her, suck you cause you suck me now I'm infected with corruption my medication is the blood I spill, the music I listen to for a piece of mind, piss me off and I turn to my people like they are the ones who composed it. my writings only educate tyrants I embrace the dark, delict love I can't feel. I am an instrument of lack the government plays me loud they even miss their eat. I am loud even the guns feel no shame in their pop but just kill. The Rozvi lost a chief the distant relatives don't know anything about it, they paying for the prostitutes to please their hearts while I pay a price for knowing my right in my society; "I am a god, I am to burn you all with the system along". Lupe told me you are a superstar Huppe told me the system doesn't love you.

...

image source here

bottom of page