top of page

Who are you?

Who are you?

They never told me anything about you but my heart plays the instrumental of love, the lyrics of the nights with me you lust. Your eyes are the 1000 stars shining bright forth I look at you my eyes resonate with yours We are black by race holding our love rose but through our darkness we create a bright force. I now know you, epiphany stroke my love tune. You are the bitter taste of hate to me The tidal wave of love to my current state, the pleasant the fracture for roses grow with thones, I sprout when your springs wet thy I am the rich gold that lies In your heart, the platinum truth profound. I know you, you are my keeper as your name, Girls come and go but you are here for life Goddesses are never latent Let us Cherish the love and turn It to gray and make Romeo and Juliet turn in their grave.

...

written by

image source here

bottom of page