top of page

MISGUIDED INTENTIONS

MISGUIDED INTENTIONS

I am in the right sentiments

In letting out whatever that happened

Which is the whole truth

She had been bipolarised

As long as I had come

Through an encounter with her

And that was time enough

To see her troubled soul

She bought all the expensive things in life

Told all the lies she could

Even faked her own death

Not because she hated her own death,

She never spent time around her friends

Worst still if she had ever had any real friends

I am sure everyone saw it

How she enjoyed the attention

Little by little did she know?

She was slowly hurting

Her loved ones

Everyone wanted her to be happy

When the joy excreted and one of her pranks killed her mother

Much of it made my eyes ooze with tears

I saw my sister emotionally troubled

As the games she loved so much

Had taken away her joy

I could see her saddened heart

But thereafter I saw her innermost self-revived

She became a true embodiment of good

Although it took the death of my mother to bring my sisters sanity

I am grateful she had the chance to repent

And become a true lover…

....

written by

image source here

bottom of page