top of page

Instant Love

Instant Love

Basically I never believed in love at first sight Which crushed many girl's hearts As written in those fairy tales, it didn't matter to me I was care free and took everything or nothing It was not an easy task to convince me about love Since loving a person never worked for me. Those adventures I took in the woods. The tiresome nights which ended up at coffee shops enjoying life like there was no tomorrow. I seemed like a villain until I set my eyes on you. I knew you were special I fell in love instantly It feels so good It feels so warm I was dead in love, My whole life instantly evolved around you You owned no mansion and you owned no car Your mskandi songs drew me in Deeper and deeper I fell It tasted sweet like sweet redwine. I was bound an tied

Written by

...

image source here

bottom of page