top of page

Beyond the yonder

Whenever I look beyond the yonder Shattered dreams encapsulate my dreary soul, The heavy, reeking and debilitating smell Of inner feelings of castration Threatening ominously the very existence of my being I wonder, and I shudder Wishing only if the Earth could swallow me Wishing if a halt was put to my life

But bear in mind It is not something catastrophic No one will fathom this No one can comprehend the gravity of This grave predicament hurled at me If maybe someone was by my side It is the loneliness I despise The emptiness I cannot stoically endure anymore

There is much more to life There is much more to this vanity I am a voice A stifled one I am a soul A troubled one I need a respite I need someone by my side.

Written by

....

Takudzwa Chiwanza follow him here or facebook

....

image source here

bottom of page