top of page

Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Grey moon oscillate on the epicenter of my majestic beauty Let my silhouetted shadow pose for my flashing purity Black ash I am your composer, your undying scarlet flame Picture of innocence I am your quality ruby frame

On my head I carry a molded claypot of emerald dreams

I am a warrior with a crimson flaming heart of success desire I refill in the lake of hope and it's slender Bermuda streams

Flourished with fountains of turquoise courage and furious fire

I am the woman, the great Egyptian golden pyramid Pharaohs and beauties, for rest are brought amid I am the rich sandy islands, treasures are buried in my core Coral prosperity is found in the currents of my soul

I can construct a kingdom which architects can't think about I can trigger waves , which the dancing seabed can't rise I can compose saffron words the parrot can't shout I can perform wonders any human cannot criticize For I am the woman and the ability is in my hands

Written by

...

..

©®PoetKhu

no copyright intended

bottom of page